Click here if you are not redirected in a few seconds.

TRYOUTS May 17th and 18th - Don't miss your opportunity to be a part of an AMAZING program!

News

News - 1 to 3 of 3

icon06/13/2014 - AUGUST CLASS SCHEDULE

Classes start Monday, July 14th

WEDNESDAY CLASS

3:30p - 5p Open Gym w/ Casey Ballou
$15.00 per Athlete

FRIDAY CLASSES

5p - 6p Beginner/Backhandspring class
5p - 6p Standing Tuck

6p - 7p Intermediate
6p - 7p Open Gym

7p - 8p Intro to fulls
7p -8p Fulls/doubles

icon05/25/2014 - CHOREOGRAPHY DATES

Below are choreography dates currently set.  Please understand that some teams may have additional choreography dates not yet solidified.  We will get these to you in a timely manner.

M2

Monday, August 11    10-3

Tuesday, August 12    10-3

S1

Saturday, August 16   11-5

Thursday, August 28   5-8:30

S2

Tuesday, August 5      10-4

Wednesday, August 6   10-4

Y5

Tuesday, August 12      6-9

Wednesday, August 13   10-5

Thursday, August 14       7-9

S4

Thursday, August 14       11-5

Friday, August 15            11-6

Y3

Saturday, August 16       11-5:30

Sunday, August 17          12-6:30

SC4

Monday, August 18          11-6

Tuesday, August 19         11-5

S 4.2

Wednesday, August 20    11-5

Thursday, August 21        11-6

J3

Friday, August 22            10-5

Saturday, August 23        11-5

S3

Sunday, August 24          12-8

Monday, August 25          4:30-9

M5

Sunday, August 10          10-6

Monday, August 11          11-5

Tuesday, August 12          11-4

Saturday, October 11        3-9

C5

Wednesday, August 13    10-5

Thursday, August 14        11-5

Friday, August 15            10-5

Sunday, October 12         3-9

J5

Sunday, August 17         3-8

Monday, August 18        11-5

Tuesday, August 19       11-6

Wednesday, August 20    1-5

Friday, October 10         5-9

icon09/22/2009 - EAST CELEBRITY ELITE FACILITY - DIRECTIONS & CONTACT INFORMATION

ADDRESS:  1500 Shawsheen Street, Tewksbury, MA  01876
TELEPHONE:  978-863-9808

DIRECTIONS:

Coming fron North:
93 South to Exit 42 toward Dascomb Rd/Tewksbury/Andover
Left onto Frontage Street
Right onto Dascomb Road
Left onto Shawsheen Street
1/2 mile down on Right

Coming from South:
93 North to Exit 42 Dascomb Road toward Tewksbury
Slight left to take the ramp toward Andover
Left onto Dascomb Road
Left onto Shawsheen Street
1/2 mile down on Right

QUESTIONS:

Cassie at CBienvenue@ececheer.com

Cheryl at CPasinato@nationalspirit.com

Judy at JNugent@ececheer.com